Bloggers I Met at BlogHer (Updated)

BlogHer 10th AnniversaryI got back home from BlogHer about 3 hours ago. I have a whole slew of posts I want to write, but first, I thought I’d link to the ladies I met there.

In my haste to get this post up, I missed a few people. Sorry!

I have so much more to say, but I am so very tired, and I still have boxes upon boxes to unpack. I very much enjoyed the conference, and I hope to become bloggy friends with at least some of the women I met there.

Tell me what you think

