Some Photos: Ocean and Spring

WordPress is doing this Post-a-Week/Post-a-Day thing. I committed to writing one post a week. I get topics from WordPress every day, just in case I can’t think of anything. One day per week, they give a photo post topic. I enjoy photo posts. I’ve been meaning to do them, but haven’t. So tonight, I’m going to post a few photos based on the topics I’ve seen so far…

March 25 Photo Challenge: Ocean

I absolutely adore the ocean! My dream is to live right across the street from it.

Jack & Mommy in the Pacific Ocean (August 2010)

Jack & Mommy in the Pacific Ocean (August 2010)

Natural Bridges State Park, Santa Cruz, CA

Natural Bridges State Park, Santa Cruz, CA

Narragansett, RI

Narragansett, RI

Narragansett, RI

Narragansett, RI

March 18 Photo Challenge: Spring

Spring this year has been very rainy, which has resulted in this…

Jack on the Cow Path at Black Diamond

Jack on the Cow Path at Black Diamond (notice his feet)

Black Diamond Regional Park, with cows

Black Diamond Regional Park, with cows

Black Diamond Regional Park

Black Diamond Regional Park

Tell me what you think

