1000 Words That a Picture is Worth

I just ordered 670 photos. That adds up to $143.94, including tax and shipping.* That would be 5 months worth of photos, plus a few from last year that I need to complete Jack’s baby book. I’m on September 2006 now. I just never seem to get anything done. But I did update Jack’s web pages, and I ordered the photos, and now I have to make the Mother’s Day gifts. Yes, I know  Mother’s Day was like, 3 weeks ago. I was sick. And before that, I was at a funeral, and before that, I was making the program for the funeral. So I’m a little behind, as usual.

* If you don’t already, I highly recommend using Winkflash. The prints cost the same as Snapfish (12 cents per), but the shipping is a FLAT RATE of 99 CENTS!

Tell me what you think

