This is really, really funny, I promise

First, some background: The day before we left for Back East, Jack poked my nose and said, “Beep.” Now, we have beeped his nose on a regular basis for months, but neither of us expected him to do it back without a little trial and error. So, I was over-the-moon happy because my son is the smartest baby boy ever.
Today, I was feeding Jack dinner, and he points at me and says, “Beep.” So I lean over and let him beep my nose. I was wearing a ballet neck shirt, the neckline of which he grabbed and pulled down and out, thus able to have a pretty good view down my shirt.
Now, in an effort to promote awareness of body parts without any associated stigma, I remained silent, assuming that Jack would get tired of whatever it is he was doing or that he would ask a question.
lalalalala
“Yes Jack?” I asked.
And Jack says a new word, one which I have never before heard him say:

“Pillow.”
Tell me what you think

