One Month

Jack turned 1 month (31 days) old yesterday. I know, we’re late with the picture. I’ve stolen an idea from a friend of mine and am going to photograph Jack next to his cow and bear each month until he’s old enough to stop me.

Jack is right on his developmental milestones. He is now 8 pounds 2 ounces (up from 6, 11). He is working on getting that pacifier to stay in his mouth. He’s mostly a wonderful, peaceful baby, who gets annoyed at his parents for not knowing exactly what he wants when he wants it.

A collection of Jack photos can be found at:
http://www.rmcsquared.net/jack.htm

I know I can’t keep up with so much of the wonderful, encouraging email many of you send, so I apologize. I hope the journal will do, at least until Jack can learn to sit quietly while Mom sits at the computer.

We’re enjoying Jack immensely, and hope he’ll get to meet y’all soon!

Jack is One Month Old!

One thought on “One Month

  1. Pingback: Cassie is One Month Old! « The Chittister Family

Tell me what you think

