Off to BlogHer

I’ll be leaving for BlogHer momentarily. We moved from Antioch to “Salem” this past weekend. Are we settled in? Not even close. But when BlogHer registration happened, we didn’t know when we’d be moving. I’m not nearly as prepared for BlogHer as I’d like to be, but I do hope to meet some of the bloggers I’ve been reading, as well as find new bloggy friends. I’m also excited to see Rain and her family again.

Off I go! Let’s hope I survive the separation anxiety.

 

One thought on “Off to BlogHer

Tell me what you think

